Photographic Experiments …

The selection of the film

 The choosing of the camera

The waiting for the moment

 

 *CLICK*

 

 And memories are made.

 

I’m making this week “Photgraphic-Experimental-Second-Week-in-July”- Week.
I’ve been out shooting with my Diana
[A camera I’ve been neglecting for a while now]
I’ve succesfully re’rolled and shot a redscale film
[And prepared another C-41 and E-6 film for shooting]

 Furthermore:
I’m going to shoot two 35mm films at the same time with my Holga
Develop 5 rolls from the Diana shoot, 1 redscale Vivitar W&S and 1 Double exposure Actionsampler

 Possibly:
 Shoot some double-exposures [“Redscale” from both sides]

 

Over and Out.

Leave a Reply

