A WORKING MANIFESTO

A working manifesto for the next and final year

  1. I want to explore and create.
  2. I want to record and be inspired.
  3. I want to work with my best intentions.
  4. I want to give my best to become one of the best.
  5. I want interaction and connection.
  6. I want to write.
  7. I want to take pictures and let the camera take over.
  8. I want history.
  9. I want to be designing with purpose, no matter what the purpose.
  10. I want to remember “the cave” from time to time.
  11. I want to be able to visit “my cave” when I need to.
  12. I want you to meet me in “my cave” for a coffee and a chat.
  13. I want to be seen as individual creativity with ideas.
  14. I want to be a UNICORN.
  15. I want to investigate and understand the power of three.
  16. I want to be challenged and dared to create.
  17. I want to be.
  18. I want names and numbers.
  19. I want to be a triangle.
  20. I want to read and be written about.
  21. I want to make mistakes.
  22. I want my name in lights.
  23. I want to tell stories.
  24. I want to re’think and re’organise my world.
  25. I want time to think and I want no time to think.
  26. I want to stop at exits, even if life is a race.
Leave a Reply

