I am

I AM                                                      I AM                                                      I AM

A CUP                                                   VOLUME                                              ME
A SAUCER                                            SPACE
A TEAPOT                                            TRADITION

 

OBJECT                                                 THOUGHT
SUBJECT                                               IDEA
CONCEPT                                             OCCUPATION

 

PERSONALITY

                                                                                CHANGE OF PLAN

 

TURN AROUND
WALK

 

I AM

A CUP
A SAUCER
A TEAPOT

 

I AM ME.

Leave a Reply

