31 Images in 31 Days – Update One

Today’s word is: futuristic. Guess one will have to wait and see.
Yesterday’s word was: scary. I took a photograph of two pieces of charcoal on white heavyweight paper. Not everyone will find these two objects scary, not everyone will find the message I am sending scary. Not everyone should.
Tuesday’s word was: clever. I took a photo of my hay fever tablets.  Without them I would suffer.
Monday’s image was a small dish with ice cubes. The word was: frozen.
The first word was: empty and I took a picture of an empty birdfeeder.

What will tomorrow bring? Will I continue to shoot in black and white?
Thirty-one days and thirty-one images.
Empty: Well, every journey starts with a first step.
Frozen? In time, motion or matter? I am intrigued.
Clever? You are the judge.
Scary? Maybe. As scary as two pieces of charcoal on paper? Perhaps.
Scared yet or am I boring you?
Futuristic? Possibly. Only by looking into the past one will be able to tell whether the future was exciting or not – it becomes a waiting game. But wait, this is another project!

Today’s word is: futuristic. Guess one will have to wait and see.

The Story so far on Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/kurzgeschichten/sets/72157624505556195/

Leave a Reply

