My Dream House

My Dream house would feature white on white words on furniture and walls, describing and challenging the everyday. I would have a darkroom, a photo studio, a drawing/painting studio, a large library, a huge lounge with a Starbucks, a writing room with a collection of typewriters, a small exhibition space for my own work, a walk-in display cupboard for my cameras. The upper floor would be open plan studio in which I would work on and with my designs. I would have a large display area for my latest objects of desire. I would have a huge garden with two summer houses, access to a river and lake, very close to a forest and its wildlife, and a large sandbox for all those childhood memories.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

